Lineweight Exhibition Shots

Patti Jordan (Lineweight artist) sent us some photos of the Gallery exhibit because she’s nice like that. Now I know I should have my own photos but I’ve been waiting on the students to do it – lame excuse but I’m trying to be good about delegating – as in I’m trying to do that. Anyway, here are a couple from Patti to keep you from starving.

 

 

Liz Leger's work on the left, we painted the "cube" grey inside and out for this exhibition.
Liz Leger's work on the left, we painted the "cube" grey inside and out for this exhibition.

 

Ayala and Morris' installation with gallery patron contributions on day 1
Ayala and Morris' installation with gallery patron contributions on day 1
Leave a Reply

